Arturia Minifreak – “Explorations” (40 Presets)

Categories: , Tags: ,


This soundbank, created by LFO Store’s sound designer Otto K. Schwarz, contains a wide variety of sounds to inspire and explore the new facets and possibilities of Arturia’s great synthesiser, Minifreak. These 40 outstanding presets includes atmospheric pads, bright plucks, exciting leads, powerful sequences, and even more!

What is also important is that each preset has Modwheel and Macro 1 & 2 assigned – this allows you to modulate and customize the sounds to the needs of your own musical works. Each preset has a description that outlines how exactly the velocity, modulation wheel, and macro controllers modify the sound.

The soundbank is suitable for different styles of electronic music, especially Ambient, Berlin School, Chill Out, Progressive & Psychedelic Trance, Techno, etc.; as well as for scoring the soundtracks. Join us to explore a new world of sonic potential of Arturia Minifreak!


In this soundset you will find 40 exclusive presets for Arturia Minifreak: 6 Basses, 1 Brass, 5 Keys, 8 Leads, 10 Pads & 10 Sequences. The presets are royalty-free.

Detailed presets list is located below:

  1. Back To Asia
  2. Bass & Drum
  3. Chicane
  4. Criminals
  5. Daft Approach
  6. Expectations
  7. Experimental
  8. Exploration
  9. Fat Friend
  10. Feelings
  11. Fireworks
  12. Funky
  13. Good Old Time
  14. Intruder
  15. Journey Seq
  16. Le Futur
  17. Longing
  18. Mafia Bass
  19. Mindfulness
  20. Moonwalk
  21. Odyssey
  22. On Strings
  23. Orbiting
  24. Psychedelia
  25. Research SQ
  26. Rivage
  27. Rivieres
  28. Runblader
  29. Running Robot
  30. Satellite
  31. Shpongle
  32. Signals
  33. Souvenirs
  34. Space Talk
  35. Starlight
  36. Sun Glare
  37. Tasty Acid
  38. Trance BS
  39. Treasure
  40. Twinkling


Instructions are included in the product pack.

Please support our work with your feedbacks & comments on our official Youtube page!

Have a great inspiration and creativity!

Best wishes, LFO Store Team.

About Otto — author of this soundset

Otto Schwarz is a founder of Ephilion project, composer, mastering engineer and sound designer.

more info soundbanks

All Arturia Minifreak soundsets made by Otto:

The newest products


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arturia Minifreak – “Explorations” (40 Presets)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *