Behringer Crave – Techno Jam (64 Bass Sequences) by Anton Anru

Categories: , Tags: ,


Load the sequences to your Crave and play jams with your synths and drum machines!

“Techno Jam” is a collection of 64 bass sequences for different subgenres of Techno, Minimal, House, Progressive: Acid, Deep, Rave, Dub, Tribal, Hardcore, Industrial, Dark, Electro, etc.

Try different BPMs, Envelope and Filter settings to get a wide range of results.

The length of the sequences is up to 32 steps, including “odd” length (e.g. 14, 18 and so on) for polyrhythmic grooves.

They are done in C2 Minor scale, but of course, you may transpose them to any note.

Each sequence is thoroughly set: Gate Length, Ratchet, Glide, Accent.

If you use an external clock I recommend to set time decision on Crave to 7.

For loading the sequences to your Crave you must use SynthTool app. It’s available on official Behringer website – Crave page – Downloads.

The sequences were made on Crave with firmware 1.1.1 installed. For proper work you should have the same version or higher (in future).

About Anru, the author of this soundset

Anton Anru is a producer, sound designer, mix engineer, and music production trainer. Get more information and a list of all sound designer soundbanks below.

more info soundbanks

Reviews from YouTube

One of these – a td3 and a drum machine – ooh!
That’s a great little 3 unit setup…

Madval Rocketinsky

My crave is coming on Saturday….just because of the tones this guy creates…..stunning….
Loving the first dub….
Richard Brown

Soooooo awesome🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Sounds great!

All Behringer soundsets made by Anru:

The newest products


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Behringer Crave – Techno Jam (64 Bass Sequences) by Anton Anru”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *