Dreadbox Medusa – “Synergy” – 64 Patches + 64 Sequences

Categories: , Tags: , ,


Lfo team proudly presents first soundset for greek creature – Dreadbox Medusa.

“Synergy” Vol.1 contains 64 sequences and 64 presets (tones) overall – 128 sounds in one!

We spend much time to create complex & interesting sequences using built in exotic & traditional scales, extended synth modulation capabilities.

Made by Nick Klimenko aka Chronos, a creator of “Organica” for Waldorf Blofeld & “WS Universe” for Korg Wavestation & Anton Sacral Reason author of “Stratosphere” for Wavestate.

Synergy sounds massive & deep and made as a part of our “Cinematic” series patches (DeepMind, Wavestate, Argon8, etc.)

Extend your Medusa sound universe with ummy presets!

Reviews from YouTube

These sound amazing! Great work! 👏👏👏
Electronisounds Audio

Dreams One Planetoid

The newest products


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dreadbox Medusa – “Synergy” – 64 Patches + 64 Sequences”

Your email address will not be published.