Elektron Digitone – Melancholia (64 Presets by Anton Anru)

Categories: , Tags: ,


Melancholia is a collection of 64 presets. It includes: 21 Keys, 19 Plucks, and 24 Synths.

The bank covers a wide range of timbres: vintage/retro and modern, soft/warm and aggressive/cold, dark and bright, acoustic/metallic and electronic, noisy/distorted and harmonic.

The soundset is suitable for many genres: ambient, electronica, IDM, trip-hop, lounge, downtempo, chill out, new age, cinematic, trance, deep, progressive, techno, industrial, breakbeat, breaks, jungle, drum and bass, dub and others.


  • Wide range of synth sounds
  • Thoroughly set parameters
  • ModWheel adds expression
  • Velocity controls brightness and loudness
  • No Unison to preserve full polyphony
  • Presets’ volumes are equalized for a comfortable browsing

Make sure you are using the latest Digitone firmware.

For uploading the presets, use the official Elektron Transfer app.


  1. Turn on Digitone and connect it via USB to your computer.
  2. Open the app.
  3. Open Connection tab.
  4. For MIDI in and MIDI out, choose Elektron Digitone, and push Connect.
  5. Open Explore tab.
  6. On the left side, choose Computer, and locate the folder with the presets.
  7. On the right side, choose Sounds, and select a Bank you are going to use for the new presets.
  8. Drag and drop presets from the left side to the right side (to the free slots on the device).
  9. Few seconds and the presets are on your Digitone.
  10. Have fun.

All Elektron presets:

The newest products


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elektron Digitone – Melancholia (64 Presets by Anton Anru)”

Your email address will not be published.