Korg Opsix – “CyberKorg” 50 Presets & Sequences

Categories: , Tags: , ,


“CyberKorg” is our first soundset from the Korg Opsix series made by Anton Sacral Reason & Nick Chronos – creators of Cinematica, Ambika, Wavestate sounds.

This soundset dedicated to more powerful & aggressive tones from the CyberPunk culture.

Inside the soundset:

Almost every preset contains a dedicated sequence

  • Massive strings & lush pads
  • Razor leads & plucks
  • Low & neurotic basses
  • Arps & modular sounds

Even 10 Drums & Grooves as a Bonus for this pack.

50 single presets + 10 grooves – 60 Presets in total!

Please leave feedbacks & comments on YouTube.

May the inspiration be with you!

About Anton — author of this soundset

Anton Sacral ReasonAnton Sacral Reason – composer, musician, dj, organizer of music parties and concerts in clubs, teacher of all Logic Pro X courses.

more info soundbanks

About Nick, the author of this soundset

Nick Chronos, composer & sound designer, certified teacher of Steinberg/Yamaha & PluginBotique companies. Get more information and a list of all sound designer soundbanks below.

more info soundbanks

All Korg Opsix soundsets made by Anton:

All Korg Opsix soundsets made by Nick:

The newest products


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Korg Opsix – “CyberKorg” 50 Presets & Sequences”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *