Korg Opsix – “Dance Evolution” Soundset (40 Presets)

Categories: , Tags: ,


LFO Store proudly presents an outstanding soundset by Otto K. Schwarz for Korg Opsix that will not leave you indifferent! This wonderful synthesizer has often been used to write various styles of music, but there has not been a soundset, yet that would reveal Opsix as a machine for creating a palette of electronic dance music.

Here you will find all that is required to make your audience shake their bodies: boomy basses, bright modulated leads, playful arpeggios, useful plucks, and much more. These ready-to-use patches are perfect for techno & trance, synthwave, house & electro, ambient & experimental, etc. Enjoy!

Product Details:
40 Opsix presets, incl.:
• 8 Arps;
• 8 Basses;
• 12 Leads;
• 4 Pads;
• 6 Plucks;
• 2 Sequences.

100% Royalty-Free.

Suitable for both Korg Opsix hardware and software versions.

About Otto — author of this soundset

Otto Schwarz is a founder of Ephilion project, composer, mastering engineer and sound designer.

more info soundbanks

All Korg Opsix soundsets made by Otto:

The newest products


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Korg Opsix – “Dance Evolution” Soundset (40 Presets)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *