Make Noise 0-coast – Overtones (50 Patches by Anton Anru)

Categories: , Tags: ,


Welcome to the soundset for a semi-modular synthesizer – Make Noise 0-coast.

It is a collection of 50 patches that includes: 16 Plucks, 14 Basses, 16 Leads, 4 FXs.

There is a wide range of timbres inside the pack: simple and complex, soft and aggressive, musical and experimental, harmonic and inharmonic, playable and modular-style.

The sounds are suitable for many genres of electronic music: Techno, Ambient, House, Deep, Progressive, Trance, Minimal, IDM, Downtempo, Lounge, Chill Out, Electronica, Dark/Noise, Industrial, and many others.

Each page contains notes that explain how the patch works, what parameters worth tweaking during the playback, how to develop the timbre during a performance. If you make all the settings consciously and try the things mentioned in the notes, you will learn lots of things about the synth and discover its true depth.

To recreate these patches, you need up to 11 patch cords.

There are audio examples of all patches inside the folder with the soundset.

About Anru, the author of this soundset

Anton Anru is a producer, sound designer, mix engineer, and music production trainer. Get more information and a list of all sound designer soundbanks below.

more info soundbanks

All Make Noise soundsets made by Anru:

The newest products


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Make Noise 0-coast – Overtones (50 Patches by Anton Anru)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *