UDO Super 6 – “Dance Evolution” Soundset (40 Patches)

Categories: , Tags: ,


LFO Store is proud to present an extraordinary soundset for UDO Super 6, a 12-voice polyphonic, binaural analog-hybrid synthesizer. This soundset brings out the gorgeous analog tone of a powerful synthesizer using its advanced digital FPGA hardware oscillators and voltage-controlled analog technology.

Here you will find different categories of patchesARPs, bass, leads, pads, plucks, synths, etc. These sounds created by the professional sound designer, OttO K. Schwarz, known for his cooperation with Access (Virus Ti), Modal Electronics (Argon, Cobalt), Native Instruments (Kontakt), and others. Each patch is carefully crafted and you can model the sound using velocity, modulation wheel and pitchbend. These patches are ideal for electronic dance music (synthwave, trance, techno, etc.), modern cinematic music and other styles.

We wish you a wonderful journey through this world of sounds and inspiration in creating great musical compositions!


– This soundset is suitable for both keyboard and desktop versions of UDO Super 6;

– In the product pack you will find 40 exclusive patches (ARPs, Bass, Leads, Pads, Plucks, etc.). Instructions are included;

– These presets are suitable for both studio work and live performances and are royalty-free!


Installation instructions are inside the product pack.

Please support our work with feedbacks & comments on the official Youtube page!

May the Power and Inspiration be with you!

About Otto — author of this soundset

Otto Schwarz is a founder of Ephilion project, composer, mastering engineer and sound designer.

more info soundbanks

All UDO Super 6 soundsets made by Otto:

The newest products


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “UDO Super 6 – “Dance Evolution” Soundset (40 Patches)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *