☆☆Sylenth1 – “Future Sequences” 46 presets

Categories: , Tag:


“Future Sequences” Soundbank contains: 46 fresh moving & evolved sequenced patterns using powerfull Sylenth1 arpegiator & modulation routings.

Audio demo:

About Nick, the author of this soundset

Nick Chronos, composer & sound designer, certified teacher of Steinberg/Yamaha & PluginBotique companies. Get more information and a list of all sound designer soundbanks below.

more info soundbanks

All Software Synths soundsets made by Nick:

The newest products


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “☆☆Sylenth1 – “Future Sequences” 46 presets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *