Professional presets, patches, soundsets, libraries

Finally, we made a demystification of M-Audio’s white devil – Venom Synth! This complex soundset contains best sounds we found online & we tweak them to our taste. And this soundset showing analog & ambient side of Venom & its potential for soft & organic sounds.

Please, leave your comments under this video or use any of socials:

We suggest you buy sound banks of professional sound designers and musicians for use in your music. All sound packs can be listened and downloaded in WAVE, MIDI formats, and some as presets. Also look in the FREE section.

New products

FREE products

DEMO products

It’s also free. All demo banks on one page ready to download.

Hardware synths products

Software synths products

Patch booklets products

Effects products